2021 Holiday Closing Schedule


New Year’s Day: Friday, January 1                   

Martin Luther King Day: Monday, January 18     

Presidents’ Day: Monday, February 15

Memorial Day: Monday, May 31

Independence Day: Sunday, July 4* (closed Monday, July 5)

Labor Day: Monday, September 6

Columbus Day: Monday, October 11

Veterans’ Day: Thursday, November 11

Thanksgiving Day: Thursday, November 25

Day after Thanksgiving: Friday, November 26 (8:00 – 2:00 Drive-up Only open)

Saturday following: Saturday, November 27 (Norman Dr. - Normal Saturday Hours)

Christmas Eve: Friday, December 24 (8:00 - 12:00 Drive-up Only open)

Christmas Day: Saturday, December 25 

New Year’s Eve: Friday, December 31 (8:00 - 2:00 All Branches Open)

New Year's Day: Saturday, January 1